Latest Products http://www.dilmeerfoods.net Latest Products 18-01-08 en-us http://www.dilmeerfoods.net 1.5-2 Kg Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/1-5-2-kg-natural-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium 1.5-2 Kg Natural Himalayan Salt Lamp, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective 7-9 Kg Medicated Crystal Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/7-9-kg-medicated-crystal-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective 2-3 Kg Natural Pink Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/2-3-kg-natural-pink-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have the fastest transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders within the postulated time. By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective 3-5 Kg White Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/3-5-kg-white-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium 3-5 Kg White Himalayan Salt Lamp, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective Heart Shaped Chunks Crafted Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/heart-shaped-chunks-crafted-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective Ball Shaped Crafted Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/ball-shaped-crafted-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Lahore(Pakistan), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective Pyramid Shaped Crafted Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/pyramid-shaped-crafted-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective Big Heart Shaped Crafted Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/big-heart-shaped-crafted-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective Mini USB Fire Bowl Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/mini-usb-fire-bowl-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective Smart USB Heart Shaped Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/smart-usb-heart-shaped-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective USB Color Changing Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/usb-color-changing-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. The company laid its foundation stone in Lahore(Pakistan) and caters to the market with its wide range. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective USB Cube Shaped Himalayan Salt Lamp http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/usb-cube-shaped-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. Features: Breathtaking decorative pieces Perfect finishing Cost effective Edible Dark Pink Himalayan Salt Powder http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/edible-dark-pink-himalayan-salt-powder.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Edible Dark Pink Himalayan Salt Powder, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Edible Dark Pink Himalayan Salt Granules http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/edible-dark-pink-himalayan-salt-granules.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Edible White Himalayan Salt Powder http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/edible-white-himalayan-salt-powder.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Edible Himalayan Smoked Salt http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/edible-himalayan-smoked-salt.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Himalayan Animal Salt Licks http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/himalayan-animal-salt-licks.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Himalayan Horse Salt Licks http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/himalayan-horse-salt-licks.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Himalayan Pressed Crystal Rock Salt Licks http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/himalayan-pressed-crystal-rock-salt-licks.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, we strictly conduct quality examinations for the raw materials and the final product range. Thus, you can rely on us. We have successfully emerged as a distinguished supplier of Himalayan Pressed Crystal Rock Salt Licks that is highly demanded amidst the customers. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Himalayan Bath Salt Tiles http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/himalayan-bath-salt-tiles.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Himalayan Cooking Salt Tiles http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/himalayan-cooking-salt-tiles.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Features: Fresh & healthy Medicinal properties Hygienically processed Himalayan Wall Salt Tiles http://www.dilmeerfoods.net/himalayan-wall-salt-tiles.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping.